Board of Directors

The business and affairs of the White Bluff Property Owners’ Association (POA) shall be managed by its directors. According to the POA bylaws the POA shall have not fewer than three (3) directors and not more than fifteen (15) directors. These Directors are as follows:

Leonard Critcher, President
John Bass, Vice President
Jeff Williams, Treasurer
Jim Fletcher, Secretary
Jay Elder
Mike Ellis
Joe Manders
Roy Miller
Marshall Snyder

The board meets quarterly on the third Monday of January, April, July, and October. The Annual Open Meeting is held in May each year.

Minutes of the meeting are posted on the POA website

Last updated on November 6, 2017