Property Owners Standing Committees
Architectural Control Committee (ACC)

This committee consists of six property owners, and meets the first and third Wednesdays of each month.


Informational guidelines are contained in a Building Packet available in the POA Office.   

Current property owner representatives for this committee are Nancy Behrens and George Collins.

Back to prior page

Last updated on June 1, 2017